november happies

by racheliliadis

Recently life has revolved around friends, football games, and family galore! It’s been a seasonal few weeks. Sorry I’ve been a poor blogger recently. That can be contributed to the fact that I’ve just needed to take a little retreat from the social media world. But no worries, I’m back. (As I’m sure you were so concerned about my absense.) Here’s what you missed the last few weeks.

Baylor lost to AtM and OU. That’s alright. We’ll always have Texas, right? Next, Thanksgiving break.

Spending time at home was magical. Catching up with old friends is always so refreshing. There is nothing better than cuddling around a fire with a good book and hot chocolate. Oh Christmas break, come to me.

That is all. Now, back to my PR portfolio!

peace&love

